Reply: On Love for the People via Peta_de_Aztlán

RE: On Love for the People via Peta_de_Aztlán
Tue, January 25, 2011 10:30:17 PM
From: Kristen Wakefield ~ kristyleigh@hotmail.com
To: Peter Lopez ~ peter.lopez51@yahoo.com
Truly beautiful and compelling, Peter.
+++++++++++++++++++++++++
Gracias! I was really inspired to write the below. I suspect I could not of written that alone. Suspect I might of had a ‘ghost writer’. Is that crazy? Whatevers clever.

Was not even going to write on that subject ~thought it was corny~ was going to write about more sterner stuff, then Spirit just worked through me. Strange!

Check out the Blog Link and feel free to Comment there in the future.

On Love for the People via Peta_de_Aztlán
Posted on January 25, 2011 by Peta_de_Aztlan
http://wp.me/prH9G-1I

Hope you are really doing well. Unemployed with loose change, but I figure I will pass it through the day. Tomorrow we’ll see.

Venceremos! We Will Win!
Peta_de_Aztlan
Sacramento, California
Email: peter.lopez51@yahoo.com
“Those who make peaceful revolution impossible, make violent revolution inevitable.”
~ President John F.Kennedy ~ c/s

Leave a Reply

