Because Sharing Is Still Caring VIA @Peta_de_Aztlan

http://wp.me/prH9G-8N
++++
https://lh6.googleusercontent.com/-qc5FSZCZqlI/UH2XUeBGoII/AAAAAAAAS9Q/8w44fnzr4zM/s361/%40Peta_de_Aztlan-SAVE3.jpg

Sunday, October 21, 2012

Over these last several years I have found that it is essential for me to share of my Inner Self with others in an Honest, Open and Willing way ~that is HOW my Inner Liberation Program works. I need to be Honest with myself so I can understand myself better, keep in mind the lessons of the past and admit to myself the lingering influences of my own personal character defects, shortcomings and inner demons. I need to be Open about my concerns, desires and thoughts, knowing that this is part of a whole healing process for me. It also helps others to be more open in their own personal lives. I need to be Willing to change, to develop and to evolve as a humane being who seeks progress, not necessarily perfection.

I need to admit to myself that I live in a sick, twisted and inhumane world where Evil Ones often go unpunished, the good guys who are prophets of peace get violently murdered and thousands of real human beings die of starvation each and every day. Others can lie to themselves all they want. The scales of life often tilt between illusion and delusion.

My personal responsibility is to share the truth of matters the way I see it and to be true to my own conscience. I have to live with myself, for better or worse, and refuse to live a Big Lie.

In connected reality, the -1% of an Evil Empire control +99% of the world’s population. Class society is cleavaged by the -1% of the ‘haves’ vs. +99% of the ‘have-nots and are locked into class war. Many suffer a caged life in prison, yet it is not considered as cruel and unusual punishment by the powers-that-be. The limited natural resources of Mother Earth are raped, plundered and pillaged by corporate masters as the masses of people look on believing in the Big Lie of their own powerlessness.

Is there any big wonder why so many of us are conflicted with cognitive dissonance between what should be and what actually is in connected reality?!?! Is there any wonder why the U.S. has the highest rate of bipolar disorder whose general population are the biggest consumers of all drugs in the world?!?!

Many want to be free but are not willing to struggle for freedom. Many of us refuse to comprehend that none of us are free until we are all free. Many do not want to get involved in any kind of politics and at the same time their lives are intimately governed by secret decisions made by crooked politicians. Basic power is the dual capacity to correctly define connected reality and then work to transform it in a desired manner.

I am just one lone warrior. I cannot pretend to be deaf, dumb and blind. I must follow a path with heart and obey the dictates of my conscience. If we do not resist Evil we become silent accomplices to Evil. I myself want my descendants to know I did what I could to bring about another world where people can breathe free air, create their dreams and come together.

Despite our personal protestations, I suspect we are primarily motivated by our own personal self-interests. How do we meet our personal survival needs? Our basic survival needs remain as constants in our lives. Food, clothing, shelter, medical care and quality education. People become an afterthought. We need people working together to make this connected reality work. We profess that the needs of the many billions outweigh the needs of the one. Yet, on a personal existential level how many of us are willing to sacrifice our own lives for the masses? A true selfless liberator is a rarity and can often seem fool hardy.

Total self-honesty can be a hard quest, though we can strive to be honest with ourselves. The mind is quite capable of fooling itself. Logic often succumbs to emotion. We seek a balanced harmony between the basic needs of the masses and our own personal survival needs. Honesty is mandatory for further enlightenment. How far have we really evolved from our stage of selfish animalism?

Many of us are utterly lost in forms and degrees of denial about the truth of ourselves in the context of connected reality. How many of us suffer from unrecognized and undiagnosed mental disorders and spiritual conflicts? How many of us are frozen in fear and refuse to combat a looming threatening Evil Empire that now rules the world and threatens humanity with species extinction?

Between here and death we must come to know who we truly are, why we are here now and how we can help to make it a better wholesome world for us and for future generations to come! Focus your mind, gather your scattered attention and make a lifelong commitment to create a new world where people can love each other without shame and stigma.

“Another world is not only possible, she’s on her way. Maybe many of us won’t be here to greet her, but on a quiet day, if I listen very carefully, I can hear her breathing.” ~ Arundhati Roy

Venceremos Unidos! Peter S. Lopez AKA @Peta_de_Aztlan

Note: Above is a combination shot from a couple of blogposts. I figure most of the folks here are dysfunctional, dead or MIA!
c/s
++++
https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/-OzoDiThw2AI/UG3GHz1wwCI/AAAAAAAAS0E/deNwjo1gPSM/s361/Combat+Fascism8.jpg

Leave a Reply

